Modern Pentathlon

Modern Pentathlon - Women's Fencing Event
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 12:00 AM PT1:00 AM MT2:00 AM CT3:00 AM ET7:009:008:0011:00
Venue: Copper Box

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Elena Rublevska LAT1000
2Adrienn Toth HUN976
3Laura Asadauskaite LTU952
4tEvdokia Gretchichnikova RUS928
4tMargaux Isaksen USA928
6tYane Marques BRA904
6tQian Chen CHN904
8tSabrina Crognale ITA880
8tAya Medany EGY880
8tYihua Miao CHN880
11tLena Schoneborn GER856
11tMhairi Spence GBR856
11tAmelie Caze FRA856
11tMelanie Mccann CAN856
11tNatalya Coyle IRL856
16tSamantha Murray GBR832
16tEkaterina Khuraskina RUS832
16tIryna Khokhlova UKR832
19tSylwia Gawlikowska POL808
19tNatalie Dianova CZE808
19tDonna Vakalis CAN808
22tKatarzyna Wojcik POL784
22tHanna Vasilionak BLR784
22tTamara Vega MEX784
25tElodie Clouvel FRA760
25tAnastasiya Prokopenko BLR760
25tClaudia Cesarini ITA760
28tViktoriya Tereshchuk UKR736
28tChloe Esposito AUS736
28tSoo Jin Yang KOR736
31Annika Schleu GER688
32tSarolta Kovacs HUN664
32tSuzanne Stettinius USA664
34Gintare Venckauskaite LTU640
35Narumi Kurosu JPN592
36Shino Yamanaka JPN568
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.