Modern Pentathlon

Modern Pentathlon - Women's Swimming Event
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 4:35 AM PT5:35 AM MT6:35 AM CT7:35 AM ET11:3513:3512:3515:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Sarolta Kovacs HUN1264
2Samantha Murray GBR1264
3Elodie Clouvel FRA1244
4Amelie Caze FRA1224
5Chloe Esposito AUS1216
6Yane Marques BRA1212
7Natalie Dianova CZE1196
8Viktoriya Tereshchuk UKR1168
9Iryna Khokhlova UKR1168
10Mhairi Spence GBR1164
11Gintare Venckauskaite LTU1160
12Adrienn Toth HUN1156
13Sylwia Gawlikowska POL1152
14Qian Chen CHN1148
15Soo Jin Yang KOR1148
16Margaux Isaksen USA1140
17Laura Asadauskaite LTU1136
18Aya Medany EGY1136
19Tamara Vega MEX1136
20Natalya Coyle IRL1132
21Yihua Miao CHN1132
22Lena Schoneborn GER1124
23Annika Schleu GER1120
24Katarzyna Wojcik POL1112
25Melanie Mccann CAN1104
26Donna Vakalis CAN1096
27Suzanne Stettinius USA1096
28Narumi Kurosu JPN1092
29Claudia Cesarini ITA1088
30Sabrina Crognale ITA1072
31Evdokia Gretchichnikova RUS1040
32Elena Rublevska LAT1040
33Anastasiya Prokopenko BLR1020
34Ekaterina Khuraskina RUS1012
35Shino Yamanaka JPN996
36Hanna Vasilionak BLR968
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.