Modern Pentathlon

Modern Pentathlon - Women's Riding Event
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 6:35 AM PT7:35 AM MT8:35 AM CT9:35 AM ET13:3515:3514:3517:35
Venue: Greenwich Park

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Iryna Khokhlova UKR1200
2Amelie Caze FRA1180
3Laura Asadauskaite LTU1180
4Melanie Mccann CAN1180
5Natalya Coyle IRL1160
6Gintare Venckauskaite LTU1160
7Ekaterina Khuraskina RUS1160
8Chloe Esposito AUS1156
9Yane Marques BRA1152
10Sylwia Gawlikowska POL1148
11Annika Schleu GER1140
12Anastasiya Prokopenko BLR1140
13Samantha Murray GBR1140
14Katarzyna Wojcik POL1140
15Shino Yamanaka JPN1136
16Elena Rublevska LAT1136
17Yihua Miao CHN1136
18Sabrina Crognale ITA1128
19Aya Medany EGY1124
20Suzanne Stettinius USA1120
21Soo Jin Yang KOR1120
22Qian Chen CHN1120
23Margaux Isaksen USA1120
24Adrienn Toth HUN1100
25Mhairi Spence GBR1096
26Viktoriya Tereshchuk UKR1068
27Elodie Clouvel FRA1060
28Natalie Dianova CZE1056
29Lena Schoneborn GER1052
30Claudia Cesarini ITA1044
31Hanna Vasilionak BLR1016
32Donna Vakalis CAN844
33Narumi Kurosu JPN704
 Sarolta Kovacs HUNDNF
 Tamara Vega MEXDNF
 Evdokia Gretchichnikova RUSDNF