Rowing

Rowing - Men's Four Final A
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Alex Gregory / Pete Reed / Tom James / Andrew Triggs Hodge GBR6:03.97
William Lockwood / James Chapman / Drew Ginn / Joshua Dunkley-Smith AUS6:05.19
Glenn Ochal / Henrik Rummel / Charles Cole / Scott Gault USA6:07.20
4Stergios Papachristos / Ioannis Tsilis / Georgios Tziallas / Ioannis Christou GRE6:11.43
5Kaj Hendriks / Boaz Meylink / Ruben Knab / Mechiel Versluis NED6:14.78
6Gregor Hauffe / Toni Seifert / Urs Kaeufer / Sebastian Schmidt GER6:16.37