Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Final A
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Mads Rasmussen / Rasmus Quist DEN6:37.17
Zac Purchase / Mark Hunter GBR6:37.78
Storm Uru / Peter Taylor NZL6:40.86
4Stany Delayre / Jeremie Azou FRA6:42.69
5Pedro Fraga / Nuno Mendes POR6:44.80
6Linus Lichtschlag / Lars Hartig GER6:49.07