Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Final A
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Miroslava Knapkova CZE7:54.37
Fie Udby Erichsen DEN7:57.72
Kim Crow AUS7:58.04
4Emma Twigg NZL8:01.76
5Ekaterina Karsten BLR8:02.86
6Xiuyun Zhang CHN8:03.10