Rowing

Rowing - Women's Single Sculls Final B
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Genevra Stone USA7:45.24
2Donata Vistartaite LTU7:47.94
3Julia Levina RUS7:49.22
4Frida Svensson SWE7:56.42
5Marie-Louise Draeger GER8:11.71
6Nataliya Mustafayeva AZE8:23.64
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.