Rowing

Rowing - Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Final A
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Katherine Copeland / Sophie Hosking GBR7:09.30
Dongxiang Xu / Wenyi Huang CHN7:11.93
Christina Giazitzidou / Alexandra Tsiavou GRE7:12.09
4Anne Lolk Thomsen / Juliane Rasmussen DEN7:15.53
5Bronwen Watson / Hannah Every-Hall AUS7:20.68
6Lena Muller / Anja Noske GER7:22.18