Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Final - Match 2
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 5:35 AM PT6:35 AM MT7:35 AM CT8:35 AM ET12:3514:3513:3516:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS1
2Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP0