Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Final - Match 4
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 6:35 AM PT7:35 AM MT8:35 AM CT9:35 AM ET13:3515:3514:3517:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS1
2Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP0
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.