Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Final - Match 5
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP1
2Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS0
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.