Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Petite Final - Match 4
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN1
2Ekaterina Skudina / Elena Siuzeva / Elena Oblova RUS0
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.