Swimming

Swimming - Men's 1500m Freestyle Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET18:3620:3619:3622:36
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Yang Sun CHN14:31.02 (OR) (WR)
Ryan Cochrane CAN14:39.63
Oussama Mellouli TUN14:40.31
4Taehwan Park KOR14:50.61
5Gregorio Paltrinieri ITA14:51.92
6Connor Jaeger USA14:52.99
7Mateusz Sawrymowicz POL14:54.32
8Daniel Fogg GBR15:00.76