Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 100m Medley Relay Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET19:2721:2720:2723:27
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Matthew Grevers / Brendan Hansen / Michael Phelps / Nathan Adrian USA3:29.35
Ryosuke Irie / Kosuke Kitajima / Takeshi Matsuda / Takuro Fujii JPN3:31.26
Hayden Stoeckel / Christian Sprenger / Matt Targett / James Magnussen AUS3:31.58
4Liam Tancock / Michael Jamieson / Michael Rock / Adam Brown GBR3:32.32
5Laszlo Cseh / Daniel Gyurta / Bence Pulai / Dominik Kozma HUN3:33.02
6Helge Meeuw / Christian Vom Lehn / Steffen Deibler / Markus Deibler GER3:33.06
7Nick Driebergen / Lennart Stekelenburg / Joeri Verlinden / Sebastiaan Verschuren NED3:33.46
8Charles Francis / Scott Dickens / Joe Bartoch / Brent Hayden CAN3:34.19