Swimming

Swimming - Women's Marathon 10km
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00
Venue: Hyde Park

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Eva Risztov HUN1:57:38.2
Haley Anderson USA1:57:38.6
Martina Grimaldi ITA1:57:41.8
4Keri-Anne Payne GBR1:57:42.2
5Angela Maurer GER1:57:52.8
6Ophelie Aspord FRA1:58:43.1
7Olga Beresnyeva UKR1:58:44.4
8Erika Villaecija Garcia ESP1:58:49.5
9Jana Pechanova CZE1:58:52.8
10Anna Guseva RUS1:58:53.0
11Melissa Gorman AUS1:58:53.1
12Karla Sitic CRO1:58:54.7
13Yumi Kida JPN1:58:59.1
14Yanel Pinto Perez VEN1:59:05.8
15Natalia Charlos POL1:59:58.7
16Heidi Gan MAS2:00:45.0
17Cecilia Biagioli ARG2:01:02.2
18Zsofia Balazs CAN2:01:17.8
19Swann Oberson SUI2:01:38.0
20Wing Yung Tang HKG2:02:33.4
21Lizeth Rueda MEX2:02:46.1
22Marianna Lymperta GRE2:04:26.5
 Poliana Cintra BRADNF
 Jessica Roux RSADNF
 Yanqiao Fang CHNDNS
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.