Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 100m Medley Relay Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET19:0721:0720:0723:07
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Missy Franklin / Rebecca Soni / Dana Vollmer / Allison Schmitt USA3:52.05 (OR) (WR)
Emily Seebohm / Leisel Jones / Alicia Coutts / Melanie Schlanger AUS3:54.02
Aya Terakawa / Satomi Suzuki / Yuka Kato / Haruka Ueda JPN3:55.73
4Anastasia Zueva / Iuliia Efimova / Irina Bespalova / Veronika Popova RUS3:56.03
5Jing Zhao / Liping Ji / Ying Lu / Yi Tang CHN3:56.41
6Sharon van Rouwendaal / Moniek Nijhuis / Inge Dekker / Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED3:57.28
7Mie Nielsen / Rikke Pedersen / Jeanette Ottesen Gray / Pernille Blume DEN3:57.76
8Gemma Spofforth / Siobhan-Marie Oconnor / Ellen Gandy / Francesca Halsall GBR3:59.46
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.