Synchronized Swimming

Synchronized Swimming - Duets Free Routine - Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
Natalia Ishchenko/Svetlana Romashina RUS98.900
Ona Carbonell Ballestero/Andrea Fuentes Fache ESP96.900
Xuechen Huang/Ou Liu CHN96.770
4Marie-Pier Boudreau Gagnon/Elise Marcotte CAN94.620
5Yukiko Inui/Chisa Kobayashi JPN93.540
6Daria Iushko/Kseniya Sydorenko UKR92.670
7Giulia Lapi/Mariangela Perrupato ITA90.720
8Evangelia Platanioti/Despoina Solomou GRE89.360
9Olivia Federici/Jenna Randall GBR89.170
10Sarah Labrousse/Chloe Willhelm FRA88.560
11Mary Killman/Mariya Koroleva USA87.770
12Hyunha Park/Hyunsun Park KOR87.250
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.