Synchronized Swimming

Synchronized Swimming - Duets Free Routine - Preliminary
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Natalia Ishchenko/Svetlana Romashina RUS98.600
2Xuechen Huang/Ou Liu CHN96.710
3Ona Carbonell Ballestero/Andrea Fuentes Fache ESP96.590
4Marie-Pier Boudreau Gagnon/Elise Marcotte CAN94.750
5Yukiko Inui/Chisa Kobayashi JPN93.200
6Daria Iushko/Kseniya Sydorenko UKR92.140
7Giulia Lapi/Mariangela Perrupato ITA90.740
8Evangelia Platanioti/Despoina Solomou GRE88.840
9Olivia Federici/Jenna Randall GBR88.790
10Sarah Labrousse/Chloe Willhelm FRA88.340
11Mary Killman/Mariya Koroleva USA88.270
12Hyunha Park/Hyunsun Park KOR87.460
13Nayara Figueira/Lara Teixeira BRA87.000
14Sona Bernardova/Alzbeta Dufkova CZE86.040
15Anna Kulkina/Aigerim Zhexembinova KAZ84.980
16Hyang Mi Jang/Yon Hui Jong PRK84.830
17Isabel Delgado Plancarte/Nuria Diosdado Garcia MEX83.610
18Anastasia Gloushkov/Inna Yoffe ISR83.520
19Pamela Fischer/Anja Nyffeler SUI82.120
20Nadine Brandl/Livia Lang AUT81.850
21Eszter Czekus/Szofi Kiss HUN79.080
22Etel Sanchez/Sofia Sanchez ARG78.410
23Eloise Amberger/Sarah Bombell AUS77.480
24Shaza Abdelrahman/Dalia Elgebaly EGY76.400