Synchronized Swimming

Synchronized Swimming - Teams Technical Routine
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Davydova/Gromova/Khasyanova/Korobova/Patskevich/
Romashina/Shishkina/Timanina/Ishchenko
 RUS98.100
2Chang/Huang/Jiang/Jiang/Liu/
Luo/Sun/Wu/Chen
 CHN97.000
3Basiana Canellas/Cabello Rodilla/Carbonell Ballestero/Crespi Jaume/Fuentes Fache/
Henriquez Torres/Klamburg Roque/Montrucchio Beaus/Pons Arenas
 ESP96.200
4Boudreau Gagnon/Fortin/Isaac/Leclair/Little/
Marcotte/Thomas/Welsh/Durocher
 CAN94.400
5Adachi/Hakoyama/Inui/Kobayashi/Mitsui/
Nakamura/Sakai/Yoshida/Itoyama
 JPN93.800
6Baker/Clark/Dawkins/Federici/Knobbs/
Randall/Randall/Skelton/Lucass
 GBR87.300
7Abdalazem/Abdelrahman/Elafandi/Elgebaly/Hassounah/
Khallaf/Mohamed/Omar/Darwish
 EGY77.600
8Amberger/Anderson/Bombell/Burtaev/Domrow/
Hammett/Otte/Reid/Owen
 AUS77.500
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.