Tennis

Tennis - Women's Doubles Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
 Liezel Huber/Lisa RaymondUSA6411
Maria Kirilenko/Nadia PetrovaRUS4662