Tennis

Tennis - Mixed Doubles Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
Lisa Raymond/Mike BryanUSA641(10)2
 Sabine Lisicki/Christopher KasGER360(4)1