Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Gold Medal Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSunday 12 August - 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:3023:3022:301:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Carlo MolfettaITADefeatedAnthony ObameGAB9 - 9
w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.