Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Bronze Medal Finals
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Robelis DespaigneCUBDefeatedModibo KeitaMLI0 - 0
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.