Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Bronze Medal Finals
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:4522:4521:450:45
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Xiaobo LiuCHNDefeatedBahri TanrikuluTUR3 - 2
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.