Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Gold Medal Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSunday 12 August - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Milica MandicSRBDefeatedAnne-Caroline GraffeFRA9 - 7
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.