Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Bronze Medal Finals
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:3022:3021:300:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Maria del Rosario EspinozaMEXDefeatedGlenhis HernandezCUB4 - 2
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.