Table Tennis

Table Tennis - Men's Team Gold Medal Match
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
Long Ma/Hao Wang/Jike ZhangCHN1233
Saehyuk Joo/Sangeun Oh/Seungmin RyuKOR0000