Table Tennis

Table Tennis - Men's Team Bronze Medal Match
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry1234Tot
Timo Boll/Dimitrij Ovtcharov/Bastian StegerGER12233
 Peng Tang/Tianyi Jiang/Chu Yan LeungHKG00111
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.