Table Tennis

Table Tennis - Women's Team Gold Medal Match
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
Ning Ding/Yue Guo/Xiaoxia LiCHN1233
Kasumi Ishikawa/Ai Fukuhara/Sayaka HiranoJPN0000
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.