Table Tennis

Table Tennis - Women's Team Bronze Medal Match
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
 Kyungah Kim/Yeseo Dang/Hajung SeokKOR0000
Tianwei Feng/Yuegu Wang/Jiawei LiSIN1233