Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Gold Medal Match
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
RankTeam1234Tot
 Italy20136
 Croatia12238