Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Semifinal Rd. for 1st-4th Place
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:5020:5019:5022:50
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Serbia22127
 Italy42219
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.