Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg Gold Medal
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET13:0315:0314:0317:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tatsuhiro YonemitsuJPNDefeatedSushil KumarIND3 - 1
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.