Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg Bronze
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:54 AM PT6:54 AM MT7:54 AM CT8:54 AM ET12:5414:5413:5416:54

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Livan Lopez AzcuyCUBDefeatedJabrayil HasanovAZE5 - 0
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.