Summer Games Schedule

Schedule Grid
Day: 

Day -1: Thursday, July 26

Soccer
TimeEventCompetitors
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:50 AM PT6:50 AM MT7:50 AM CT8:50 AM ET12:5014:5013:5016:50 Men's First Round - Group D   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Men's First Round - Group B   vs.  
6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45 - 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:3717:3716:3719:37 Men's First Round - Group D   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET17:5319:5318:5321:53 Men's First Round - Group A   vs.  
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15 - 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:0720:0719:0722:07 Men's First Round - Group B   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:3622:3621:360:36 Men's First Round - Group C   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:3422:3421:340:34 Men's First Round - Group C   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:5122:5121:510:51 Men's First Round - Group A   vs.  
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.