Summer Games Schedule

Schedule Grid
Day: 

Day 0: Friday, July 27

Archery
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 Men's Individual Ranking Round
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 Men's Team Ranking Round
5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 Women's Individual Ranking Round
5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 Women's Team Ranking Round
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.