Beach Volleyball

Select Sport: 
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:55 AM PT2:55 AM MT3:55 AM CT4:55 AM ET8:5510:559:5512:55 Women's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:46 AM PT3:46 AM MT4:46 AM CT5:46 AM ET9:4611:4610:4613:46 Women's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 3:52 AM PT4:52 AM MT5:52 AM CT6:52 AM ET10:5212:5211:5214:52 Men's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 4:48 AM PT5:48 AM MT6:48 AM CT7:48 AM ET11:4813:4812:4815:48 Men's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET14:3216:3215:3218:32 Men's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET15:3417:3416:3419:34 Women's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET16:3118:3117:3120:31 Men's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 - 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET17:2219:2218:2221:22 Women's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET19:3921:3920:3923:39 Men's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:4022:4021:400:40 Women's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:3423:3422:341:34 Men's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:410:4123:412:41 Women's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:58 AM PT2:58 AM MT3:58 AM CT4:58 AM ET8:5810:589:5812:58 Women's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:53 AM PT3:53 AM MT4:53 AM CT5:53 AM ET9:5311:5310:5313:53 Men's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 4:05 AM PT5:05 AM MT6:05 AM CT7:05 AM ET11:0513:0512:0515:05 Men's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10 Women's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET14:2616:2615:2618:26 Men's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET15:3817:3816:3819:38 Men's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET16:4618:4617:4620:46 Women's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 - 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET17:5319:5318:5321:53 Women's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:3721:3720:3723:37 Women's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:3722:3721:370:37 Women's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:4023:4022:401:40 Men's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET22:390:3923:392:39 Men's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:29 AM PT2:29 AM MT3:29 AM CT4:29 AM ET8:2910:299:2912:29 Women's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:57 AM PT3:57 AM MT4:57 AM CT5:57 AM ET9:5711:5710:5713:57 Women's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50 Men's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 4:38 AM PT5:38 AM MT6:38 AM CT7:38 AM ET11:3813:3812:3815:38 Men's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:2416:2415:2418:24 Men's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET15:2117:2116:2119:21 Women's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET16:2618:2617:2620:26 Women's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 - 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:2119:2118:2121:21 Men's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:1122:1121:110:11 Men's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:0823:0822:081:08 Men's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET22:180:1823:182:18 Women's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET11:071:0712:073:07 Women's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:46 AM PT2:46 AM MT3:46 AM CT4:46 AM ET8:4610:469:4612:46 Men's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:36 AM PT3:36 AM MT4:36 AM CT5:36 AM ET9:3611:3610:3613:36 Men's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 3:41 AM PT4:41 AM MT5:41 AM CT6:41 AM ET10:4112:4111:4114:41 Women's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:07 AM PT6:07 AM MT7:07 AM CT8:07 AM ET12:0714:0713:0716:07 Women's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10 Men's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET15:0517:0516:0519:05 Men's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET16:0818:0817:0820:08 Women's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 - 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET17:0819:0818:0821:08 Women's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:1122:1121:110:11 Women's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:2723:2722:271:27 Men's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET22:210:2123:212:21 Men's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET11:321:3212:323:32 Women's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40 Women's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30 Women's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 4:08 AM PT5:08 AM MT6:08 AM CT7:08 AM ET11:0813:0812:0815:08 Men's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:05 AM PT6:05 AM MT7:05 AM CT8:05 AM ET12:0514:0513:0516:05 Men's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:2516:2515:2518:25 Women's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15 Women's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET16:0818:0817:0820:08 Men's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 - 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET17:1219:1218:1221:12 Men's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:5021:5020:5023:50 Men's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:4722:4721:470:47 Men's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET22:040:0423:042:04 Women's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET11:061:0612:063:06 Women's Preliminary - Pool C   vs.  
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:39 AM PT2:39 AM MT3:39 AM CT4:39 AM ET8:3910:399:3912:39 Men's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:44 AM PT3:44 AM MT4:44 AM CT5:44 AM ET9:4411:4410:4413:44 Men's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 3:37 AM PT4:37 AM MT5:37 AM CT6:37 AM ET10:3712:3711:3714:37 Women's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 4:58 AM PT5:58 AM MT6:58 AM CT7:58 AM ET11:5813:5812:5815:58 Women's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET14:1316:1315:1318:13 Men's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:0916:0915:0918:09 Women's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET15:2617:2616:2619:26 Men's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15 Women's Preliminary - Pool F   vs.  
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET16:3818:3817:3820:38 Women's Preliminary - Pool D   vs.  
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 - 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET17:4319:4318:4321:43 Women's Preliminary - Pool E   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:4421:4420:4423:44 Men's Preliminary - Pool A   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:3722:3721:370:37 Men's Preliminary - Pool B   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:3623:3622:361:36 Women's Lucky Loser   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:3623:3622:361:36 Women's Lucky Loser   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:400:4023:402:40 Men's Lucky Loser   vs.  
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET22:150:1523:152:15 - 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET11:121:1212:123:12 Men's Lucky Loser   vs.  
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:38 AM PT2:38 AM MT3:38 AM CT4:38 AM ET8:3810:389:3812:38 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:43 AM PT3:43 AM MT4:43 AM CT5:43 AM ET9:4311:4310:4313:43 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 - 5:42 AM PT6:42 AM MT7:42 AM CT8:42 AM ET12:4214:4213:4216:42 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET16:4418:4417:4420:44 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00 - 10:42 AM PT11:42 AM MT12:42 PM CT1:42 PM ET17:4219:4218:4221:42 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:4722:4721:470:47 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:5323:5322:531:53 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 1:32 AM PT2:32 AM MT3:32 AM CT4:32 AM ET8:3210:329:3212:32 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:38 AM PT3:38 AM MT4:38 AM CT5:38 AM ET9:3811:3810:3813:38 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 - 5:39 AM PT6:39 AM MT7:39 AM CT8:39 AM ET12:3914:3913:3916:39 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:41 AM PT7:41 AM MT8:41 AM CT9:41 AM ET13:4115:4114:4117:41 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET16:4218:4217:4220:42 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00 - 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET17:5919:5918:5921:59 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET20:3222:3221:320:32 Women's Round of 16   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:4523:4522:451:45 Men's Round of 16   vs.  
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEventCompetitors
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00 - 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET17:3619:3618:3621:36 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET18:3520:3519:3522:35 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:5323:5322:531:53 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET22:470:4723:472:47 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEventCompetitors
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00 - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET19:1221:1220:1223:12 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00 - 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:4923:4922:491:49 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:410:4123:412:41 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEventCompetitors
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET16:4218:4217:4220:42 Men's Semifinal   vs.  
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00 - 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45 Women's Semifinal   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:0123:0122:011:01 Women's Semifinal   vs.  
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00 - 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:410:4123:412:41 Men's Semifinal   vs.  
Day 12: Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 August
TimeEventCompetitors
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET18:5520:5519:5522:55  Women's Bronze Medal Match   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:3822:3821:380:38  Women's Gold Medal Match   vs.  
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEventCompetitors
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:5820:5819:5822:58  Men's Bronze Medal Match   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:0323:0322:031:03  Men's Gold Medal Match   vs.  
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.