Diving

Select Sport: 
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEvent
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:4016:4015:4018:40  Women's Synchronised 3m Springboard Final
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEvent
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:5516:5515:5518:55  Men's Synchronised 10m Platform Final
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEvent
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET14:4716:4715:4718:47  Women's Synchronised 10m Platform Final
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEvent
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET14:4816:4815:4818:48  Men's Synchronised 3m Springboard Final
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEvent
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET15:5817:5816:5819:58 Women's 3m Springboard Preliminary
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEvent
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50 Women's 3m Springboard Semifinal
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEvent
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:5720:5719:5722:57  Women's 3m Springboard Final
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEvent
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:5722:5721:570:57 Men's 3m Springboard Preliminary
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 3:36 AM PT4:36 AM MT5:36 AM CT6:36 AM ET10:3612:3611:3614:36 Men's 3m Springboard Semifinal
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET19:0821:0820:0823:08  Men's 3m Springboard Final
Day 12: Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 August
TimeEvent
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:5622:5621:560:56 Women's 10m Platform Preliminary
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 3:35 AM PT4:35 AM MT5:35 AM CT6:35 AM ET10:3512:3511:3514:35 Women's 10m Platform Semifinal
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET19:0721:0720:0723:07  Women's 10m Platform Final
Day 14: Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August
TimeEvent
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:3123:3122:311:31 Men's 10m Platform Preliminary
Day 15: Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 3:54 AM PT4:54 AM MT5:54 AM CT6:54 AM ET10:5412:5411:5414:54 Men's 10m Platform Semifinal
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30 - 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:5022:5021:500:50  Men's 10m Platform Final
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.