Equestrian

Select Sport: 
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 Eventing Individual Dressage Day 1
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 Eventing Team Dressage Day 1
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 Eventing Individual Dressage Day 2
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 Eventing Team Dressage Day 2
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEvent
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET16:4018:4017:4020:40 Eventing Individual Cross Country
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET16:4018:4017:4020:40 Eventing Team Cross Country
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEvent
2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30 - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 Eventing Individual Jumping Qualifier
2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30 - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10  Eventing Team Jumping Final
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET14:3516:3515:3518:35  Eventing Individual Jumping Final
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEvent
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 Dressage Individual Grand Prix Day 1
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 Dressage Team Grand Prix Day 1
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEvent
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 Dressage Individual Grand Prix Day 2
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 Dressage Team Grand Prix Day 2
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEvent
2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30 - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15 Jumping Individual 1st Qualifier
2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30 - 6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET13:2015:2014:2017:20 Jumping Team Qualifier for Round 1
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEvent
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 Jumping Individual 2nd Qualifier
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15 Jumping Team Round 1
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 Jumping Individual 3rd Qualifier
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00  Jumping Team Round 2
8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:3717:3716:3719:37 - 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET16:0718:0717:0720:07  Jumping Team Jump-Off
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET14:4516:4515:4518:45 Dressage Individual Grand Prix Special
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET14:4516:4515:4518:45  Dressage Team Grand Prix Special
Day 12: Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 August
TimeEvent
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40 Jumping Individual Final Round A
6:55 AM PT7:55 AM MT8:55 AM CT9:55 AM ET13:5515:5514:5517:55 - 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET14:4516:4515:4518:45  Jumping Individual Final Round B
8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET15:0317:0316:0319:03 - 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET15:0817:0816:0819:08  Jumping Individual Jump-Off
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEvent
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00  Dressage Individual Grand Prix Freestyle
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.