Soccer

Select Sport: 
Day -2: Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday, July 25Wednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 JulyWednesday 25 July
TimeEventCompetitors
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET16:5318:5317:5320:53 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:5019:5018:5021:50 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET17:4919:4918:4921:49 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45 - 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:3321:3320:3323:33 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:3422:3421:340:34 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:5021:5020:5023:50 - 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:4623:4622:461:46 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
Day -1: Thursday, July 26Thursday, July 26Thursday, July 26Thursday, July 26Thursday 26 JulyThursday 26 JulyThursday 26 JulyThursday 26 July
TimeEventCompetitors
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:50 AM PT6:50 AM MT7:50 AM CT8:50 AM ET12:5014:5013:5016:50 Men's First Round - Group D » Matchtrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Men's First Round - Group B » Matchtrax   vs.  
6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45 - 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:3717:3716:3719:37 Men's First Round - Group D » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET17:5319:5318:5321:53 Men's First Round - Group A » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15 - 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:0720:0719:0722:07 Men's First Round - Group B » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:3622:3621:360:36 Men's First Round - Group C » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:3422:3421:340:34 Men's First Round - Group C » Matchtrax   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:5122:5121:510:51 Men's First Round - Group A » Matchtrax   vs.  
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEventCompetitors
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:51 AM PT6:51 AM MT7:51 AM CT8:51 AM ET12:5114:5113:5116:51 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45 - 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET15:3617:3616:3619:36 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET17:5219:5218:5221:52 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15 - 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:0720:0719:0722:07 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:3622:3621:360:36 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEventCompetitors
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:51 AM PT6:51 AM MT7:51 AM CT8:51 AM ET12:5114:5113:5116:51 Men's First Round - Group C » Matchtrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET15:2117:2116:2119:21 Men's First Round - Group B » Matchtrax   vs.  
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET15:5117:5116:5119:51 Men's First Round - Group C » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET17:5319:5318:5321:53 Men's First Round - Group A » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET17:4919:4918:4921:49 Men's First Round - Group D » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15 - 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:0720:0719:0722:07 Men's First Round - Group B » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:3422:3421:340:34 Men's First Round - Group A » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:3922:3921:390:39 Men's First Round - Group D » Matchtrax   vs.  
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEventCompetitors
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15 - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15 - 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:0820:0819:0822:08 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:3522:3521:350:35 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET20:3222:3221:320:32 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET15:2117:2116:2119:21 Men's First Round - Group C » Matchtrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Men's First Round - Group C » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET17:5119:5118:5121:51 Men's First Round - Group B » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET17:5319:5318:5321:53 Men's First Round - Group B » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET17:5119:5118:5121:51 Men's First Round - Group D » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET17:5219:5218:5221:52 Men's First Round - Group D » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:3422:3421:340:34 Men's First Round - Group A » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:3922:3921:390:39 Men's First Round - Group A » Matchtrax   vs.  
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEventCompetitors
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:51 AM PT6:51 AM MT7:51 AM CT8:51 AM ET12:5114:5113:5116:51 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET15:2217:2216:2219:22 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET17:4719:4718:4721:47 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30 - 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:1922:1921:190:19 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEventCompetitors
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:51 AM PT6:51 AM MT7:51 AM CT8:51 AM ET12:5114:5113:5116:51 Men's Qtr Final » Matchtrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET16:0118:0117:0120:01 Men's Qtr Final » Matchtrax   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:5019:5018:5021:50 Men's Qtr Final » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30 - 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:1323:1322:131:13 Men's Qtr Final » Matchtrax   vs.  
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEventCompetitors
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET17:4919:4918:4921:49 Women's Semifinal   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 Women's Semifinal   vs.  
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEventCompetitors
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:5019:5018:5021:50 Men's Semifinal » Matchtrax   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:3522:3521:350:35 Men's Semifinal » Matchtrax   vs.  
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEventCompetitors
5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 - 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50  Women's Bronze   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET20:3222:3221:320:32  Women's Gold   vs.  
Day 14: Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August
TimeEventCompetitors
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:3622:3621:360:36  Men's Bronze » Matchtrax   vs.  
Day 15: Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August
TimeEventCompetitors
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET15:5017:5016:5019:50  Men's Gold » Matchtrax   vs.  
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.