Gymnastics

Select Sport: 
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEvent
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET12:2014:2013:2016:20 Men's Qualification - Subdivision 1
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00 Men's Qualification - Subdivision 2
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:2023:2022:201:20 Men's Qualification - Subdivision 3
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEvent
1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET8:3010:309:3012:30 - 2:55 AM PT3:55 AM MT4:55 AM CT5:55 AM ET9:5511:5510:5513:55 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 1
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 4:40 AM PT5:40 AM MT6:40 AM CT7:40 AM ET11:4013:4012:4015:40 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 2
6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45 - 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 3
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET16:5518:5517:5520:55 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 4
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:2522:2521:250:25 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 5
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05  Men's Team Final
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET17:2619:2618:2621:26  Women's Team Final
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:5719:5718:5721:57  Men's Individual All-Around Final
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:2119:2118:2121:21  Women's Individual All-Around Final
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:2516:2515:2518:25 Men's Trampoline Qualification
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:43 AM PT7:43 AM MT8:43 AM CT9:43 AM ET13:4315:4314:4317:43 Men's Qualification 1st Routine
6:44 AM PT7:44 AM MT8:44 AM CT9:44 AM ET13:4415:4414:4417:44 - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20 Men's Qualification 2nd Routine
7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET14:2616:2615:2618:26 - 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET14:5816:5815:5818:58  Men's Trampoline Final
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:2516:2515:2518:25 Women's Trampoline Qualification
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:43 AM PT7:43 AM MT8:43 AM CT9:43 AM ET13:4315:4314:4317:43 Women's Qualification 1st Routine
6:44 AM PT7:44 AM MT8:44 AM CT9:44 AM ET13:4415:4414:4417:44 - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20 Women's Qualification 2nd Routine
7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET14:2616:2615:2618:26 - 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET14:5816:5815:5818:58  Women's Trampoline Final
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:33 AM PT7:33 AM MT8:33 AM CT9:33 AM ET13:3315:3314:3317:33  Men's Floor Exercise Final
6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50 - 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:2416:2415:2418:24  Women's Vault Final
7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:4116:4115:4118:41 - 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:1317:1316:1319:13  Men's Pommel Horse Final
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:33 AM PT7:33 AM MT8:33 AM CT9:33 AM ET13:3315:3314:3317:33  Men's Rings Final
6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50 - 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:2416:2415:2418:24  Women's Uneven Bars Final
7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:4116:4115:4118:41 - 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:1317:1316:1319:13  Men's Vault Final
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30  Men's Parallel Bars Final
6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET13:4715:4714:4717:47 - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20  Women's Beam Final
7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET14:3716:3715:3718:37 - 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET15:0617:0616:0619:06  Men's Horizontal Bar Final
8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET15:2317:2316:2319:23 - 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET15:5717:5716:5719:57  Women's Floor Exercise Final
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEvent
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 1
5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 2
6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50 - 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET14:4516:4515:4518:45 Group All-Around Qualification - Rotation 1
Day 14: Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August
TimeEvent
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 3
5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 4
7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05 - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 Group All-Around Qualification - Rotation 2
Day 15: Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August
TimeEvent
5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30 - 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET13:0215:0214:0217:02 Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 1
6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET13:0315:0314:0317:03 - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36 Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 2
6:37 AM PT7:37 AM MT8:37 AM CT9:37 AM ET13:3715:3714:3717:37 - 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:0916:0915:0918:09 Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 3
7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10 - 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET14:4316:4315:4318:43  Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 4
Day 16: Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August
TimeEvent
5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30 - 6:06 AM PT7:06 AM MT8:06 AM CT9:06 AM ET13:0615:0614:0617:06 Group All-Around Final - Rotation 1
6:16 AM PT7:16 AM MT8:16 AM CT9:16 AM ET13:1615:1614:1617:16 - 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET13:5215:5214:5217:52  Group All-Around Final - Rotation 2
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.