Field Hockey

Select Sport: 
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:56 AM PT2:56 AM MT3:56 AM CT4:56 AM ET8:5610:569:5612:56 Women's Pool B   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:07 AM PT5:07 AM MT6:07 AM CT7:07 AM ET11:0713:0712:0715:07 Women's Pool A   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:1516:1515:1518:15 Women's Pool A   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET16:2318:2317:2320:23 Women's Pool B   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:2521:2520:2523:25 Women's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:3823:3822:381:38 Women's Pool B   vs.  
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:54 AM PT2:54 AM MT3:54 AM CT4:54 AM ET8:5410:549:5412:54 Men's Pool B   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:17 AM PT5:17 AM MT6:17 AM CT7:17 AM ET11:1713:1712:1715:17 Men's Pool A   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:14 AM PT8:14 AM MT9:14 AM CT10:14 AM ET14:1416:1415:1418:14 Men's Pool A   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET16:2618:2617:2620:26 Men's Pool B   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:2821:2820:2823:28 Men's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:4523:4522:451:45 Men's Pool B   vs.  
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:52 AM PT2:52 AM MT3:52 AM CT4:52 AM ET8:5210:529:5212:52 Women's Pool A   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:17 AM PT5:17 AM MT6:17 AM CT7:17 AM ET11:1713:1712:1715:17 Women's Pool B   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:07 AM PT8:07 AM MT9:07 AM CT10:07 AM ET14:0716:0715:0718:07 Women's Pool A   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 Women's Pool A   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET19:2321:2320:2323:23 Women's Pool B   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:4223:4222:421:42 Women's Pool B   vs.  
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:58 AM PT2:58 AM MT3:58 AM CT4:58 AM ET8:5810:589:5812:58 Men's Pool A   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:09 AM PT5:09 AM MT6:09 AM CT7:09 AM ET11:0913:0912:0915:09 Men's Pool B   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET14:1616:1615:1618:16 Men's Pool B   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET16:2718:2717:2720:27 Men's Pool A   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET19:2621:2620:2623:26 Men's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:3823:3822:381:38 Men's Pool B   vs.  
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:53 AM PT2:53 AM MT3:53 AM CT4:53 AM ET8:5310:539:5312:53 Women's Pool A   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:11 AM PT5:11 AM MT6:11 AM CT7:11 AM ET11:1113:1112:1115:11 Women's Pool B   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10 Women's Pool A   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET16:2418:2417:2420:24 Women's Pool B   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:2121:2120:2123:21 Women's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:4023:4022:401:40 Women's Pool B   vs.  
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:59 AM PT2:59 AM MT3:59 AM CT4:59 AM ET8:5910:599:5912:59 Men's Pool A   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:15 AM PT5:15 AM MT6:15 AM CT7:15 AM ET11:1513:1512:1515:15 Men's Pool B   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET14:1116:1115:1118:11 Men's Pool B   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET16:2718:2717:2720:27 Men's Pool A   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:2521:2520:2523:25 Men's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:4123:4122:411:41 Men's Pool B   vs.  
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:59 AM PT2:59 AM MT3:59 AM CT4:59 AM ET8:5910:599:5912:59 Women's Pool B   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:09 AM PT5:09 AM MT6:09 AM CT7:09 AM ET11:0913:0912:0915:09 Women's Pool A   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:12 AM PT8:12 AM MT9:12 AM CT10:12 AM ET14:1216:1215:1218:12 Women's Pool A   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET16:2318:2317:2320:23 Women's Pool A   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET19:2721:2720:2723:27 Women's Pool B   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:3823:3822:381:38 Women's Pool B   vs.  
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 2:01 AM PT3:01 AM MT4:01 AM CT5:01 AM ET9:0111:0110:0113:01 Men's Pool B   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:12 AM PT5:12 AM MT6:12 AM CT7:12 AM ET11:1213:1212:1215:12 Men's Pool A   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET14:1316:1315:1318:13 Men's Pool B   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET16:2518:2517:2520:25 Men's Pool B   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:2821:2820:2823:28 Men's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:4223:4222:421:42 Men's Pool A   vs.  
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 2:01 AM PT3:01 AM MT4:01 AM CT5:01 AM ET9:0111:0110:0113:01 Women's Pool B   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:12 AM PT5:12 AM MT6:12 AM CT7:12 AM ET11:1213:1212:1215:12 Women's Pool B   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET14:0616:0615:0618:06 Women's Pool A   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 Women's Pool A   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET19:2221:2220:2223:22 Women's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:3823:3822:381:38 Women's Pool B   vs.  
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:56 AM PT2:56 AM MT3:56 AM CT4:56 AM ET8:5610:569:5612:56 Men's Pool B   vs.  
2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 - 4:12 AM PT5:12 AM MT6:12 AM CT7:12 AM ET11:1213:1212:1215:12 Men's Pool A   vs.  
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET14:1716:1715:1718:17 Men's Pool A   vs.  
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET16:2418:2417:2420:24 Men's Pool B   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET19:2621:2620:2623:26 Men's Pool A   vs.  
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15 - 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:4423:4422:441:44 Men's Pool B   vs.  
Day 12: Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15 Women's Classification 9-10   vs.  
3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30 - 4:56 AM PT5:56 AM MT6:56 AM CT7:56 AM ET11:5613:5612:5615:56 Women's Classification 7-8   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET16:3718:3717:3720:37 Women's Semifinal 1   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:2222:2221:220:22 Women's Semifinal 2   vs.  
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 2:03 AM PT3:03 AM MT4:03 AM CT5:03 AM ET9:0311:0310:0313:03 Men's Classification 9-10   vs.  
3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30 - 4:57 AM PT5:57 AM MT6:57 AM CT7:57 AM ET11:5713:5712:5715:57 Men's Classification 7-8   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET15:5917:5916:5919:59 Men's Semifinal 1   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET20:2822:2821:280:28 Men's Semifinal 2   vs.  
Day 14: Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:55 AM PT2:55 AM MT3:55 AM CT4:55 AM ET8:5510:559:5512:55 Women's Classification 11-12   vs.  
3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30 - 5:01 AM PT6:01 AM MT7:01 AM CT8:01 AM ET12:0114:0113:0116:01 Women's Classification 5-6   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET15:5517:5516:5519:55  Women's Bronze Medal Match   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:2522:2521:250:25  Women's Gold Medal Match   vs.  
Day 15: Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August
TimeEventCompetitors
12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30 - 1:57 AM PT2:57 AM MT3:57 AM CT4:57 AM ET8:5710:579:5712:57 Men's Classification 11-12   vs.  
3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30 - 4:56 AM PT5:56 AM MT6:56 AM CT7:56 AM ET11:5613:5612:5615:56 Men's Classification 5-6   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET15:5517:5516:5519:55  Men's Bronze Medal Match   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET20:2422:2421:240:24  Men's Gold Medal   vs.  
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.