Shooting

Select Sport: 
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEvent
12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET7:159:158:1511:15 - 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET8:3010:309:3012:30 10m Air Rifle Women's Qualification
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20  10m Air Rifle Women's Finals
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 10m Air Pistol Men's Qualification
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50  10m Air Pistol Men's Finals
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15 10m Air Pistol Women's Qualification
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 Skeet Women's Qualification
3:45 AM PT4:45 AM MT5:45 AM CT6:45 AM ET10:4512:4511:4514:45 - 4:05 AM PT5:05 AM MT6:05 AM CT7:05 AM ET11:0513:0512:0515:05  10m Air Pistol Women's Finals
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET13:4015:4014:4017:40  Skeet Women's Finals
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45 10m Air Rifle Men's Qualification
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 Skeet Men's Qualification - Day 1
4:15 AM PT5:15 AM MT6:15 AM CT7:15 AM ET11:1513:1512:1515:15 - 4:35 AM PT5:35 AM MT6:35 AM CT7:35 AM ET11:3513:3512:3515:35  10m Air Rifle Men's Finals
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 Skeet Men's Qualification - Day 2
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET13:4015:4014:4017:40  Skeet Men's Finals
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30 25m Pistol Women's Qualification Precision
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 25m Pistol Women's Qualification Rapid
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00  25m Pistol Women's Finals
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30 Double Trap Men's Qualification
2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30 - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 25m Rapid Fire Pistol Men's Qualification - Stage 1
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:4016:4015:4018:40  Double Trap Men's Finals
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15 50m Rifle Prone Men's Qualification
2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30 - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 25m Rapid Fire Pistol Men's Qualification - Stage 2
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 4:20 AM PT5:20 AM MT6:20 AM CT7:20 AM ET11:2013:2012:2015:20  50m Rifle Prone Men's Finals
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00  25m Rapid Fire Pistol Men's Finals
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 50m Rifle 3 Positions Women's Qualification
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 Trap Women's Qualification
4:45 AM PT5:45 AM MT6:45 AM CT7:45 AM ET11:4513:4512:4515:45 - 5:05 AM PT6:05 AM MT7:05 AM CT8:05 AM ET12:0514:0513:0516:05  50m Rifle 3 Positions Women's Finals
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:4016:4015:4018:40  Trap Women's Finals
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 50m Pistol Men's Qualification
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 Trap Men's Qualification - Day 1
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 4:50 AM PT5:50 AM MT6:50 AM CT7:50 AM ET11:5013:5012:5015:50  50m Pistol Men's Finals
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEvent
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 4:20 AM PT5:20 AM MT6:20 AM CT7:20 AM ET11:2013:2012:2015:20 50m Rifle 3 Positions Men's Qualification
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 Trap Men's Qualification - Day 2
5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45 - 6:05 AM PT7:05 AM MT8:05 AM CT9:05 AM ET13:0515:0514:0517:05  50m Rifle 3 Positions Men's Finals
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET15:4017:4016:4019:40  Trap Men's Finals
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.