Weightlifting

Select Sport: 
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEvent
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10  Women's 48kg Group A
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 Men's 56kg Group B
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 Women's 53kg Group B
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10  Women's 53kg Group A
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's 56kg Group A
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 Men's 62kg Group B
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 Women's 58kg Group B
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10  Women's 58kg Group A
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's 62kg Group A
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 Men's 69kg Group B
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 Women's 63kg Group B
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10  Women's 63kg Group A
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's 69kg Group A
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 Men's 77kg Group B
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 Women's 69kg Group B
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10  Women's 69kg Group A
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's 77kg Group A
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEvent
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 Men's 85kg Group B
4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30 - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 Women's 75kg Group B
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10  Women's 75kg Group A
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's 85kg Group A
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEvent
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 Men's 94kg Group B
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's 94kg Group A
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEvent
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10  Women's +75kg Group A
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEvent
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 Men's 105kg Group B
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's 105kg Group A
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEvent
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30 Men's +105kg Group B
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40  Men's +105kg Group A
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.