Water Polo

Select Sport: 
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEventCompetitors
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 3:07 AM PT4:07 AM MT5:07 AM CT6:07 AM ET10:0712:0711:0714:07 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20 - 4:24 AM PT5:24 AM MT6:24 AM CT7:24 AM ET11:2413:2412:2415:24 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:1516:1515:1518:15 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET15:4117:4116:4119:41 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET18:2220:2219:2222:22 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET19:4221:4220:4223:42 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEventCompetitors
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:0916:0915:0918:09 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET15:3617:3616:3619:36 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:2120:2119:2122:21 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:5021:5020:5023:50 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEventCompetitors
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 3:13 AM PT4:13 AM MT5:13 AM CT6:13 AM ET10:1312:1311:1314:13 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20 - 4:40 AM PT5:40 AM MT6:40 AM CT7:40 AM ET11:4013:4012:4015:40 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:0916:0915:0918:09 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:3717:3716:3719:37 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET18:2620:2619:2622:26 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:4621:4620:4623:46 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET14:1716:1715:1718:17 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET15:2717:2716:2719:27 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET18:2520:2519:2522:25 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:4421:4420:4423:44 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEventCompetitors
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 3:07 AM PT4:07 AM MT5:07 AM CT6:07 AM ET10:0712:0711:0714:07 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20 - 4:20 AM PT5:20 AM MT6:20 AM CT7:20 AM ET11:2013:2012:2015:20 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET15:4817:4816:4819:48 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:2720:2719:2722:27 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:4721:4720:4723:47 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET14:2116:2115:2118:21 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET15:3817:3816:3819:38 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:2120:2119:2122:21 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:3821:3820:3823:38 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEventCompetitors
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 3:04 AM PT4:04 AM MT5:04 AM CT6:04 AM ET10:0412:0411:0414:04 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20 - 4:25 AM PT5:25 AM MT6:25 AM CT7:25 AM ET11:2513:2512:2515:25 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET14:1716:1715:1718:17 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:3717:3716:3719:37 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET18:2620:2619:2622:26 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:4521:4520:4523:45 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50 - 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET14:5916:5915:5918:59 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10 - 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET16:4818:4817:4820:48 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00 - 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET19:0321:0320:0323:03 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:2021:2020:2023:20 - 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:2522:2521:250:25 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEventCompetitors
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00 - 2:57 AM PT3:57 AM MT4:57 AM CT5:57 AM ET9:5711:5710:5713:57 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20 - 4:28 AM PT5:28 AM MT6:28 AM CT7:28 AM ET11:2813:2812:2815:28 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET14:1316:1315:1318:13 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET15:3817:3816:3819:38 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:2020:2019:2022:20 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:4621:4620:4623:46 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10 - 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET14:1616:1615:1618:16 Women's Semifinal Rd. for 5th-8th Place   vs.  
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET15:5717:5716:5719:57 Women's Semifinal Rd. for 1st-4th Place   vs.  
10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20 - 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:2720:2719:2722:27 Women's Semifinal Rd. for 5th-8th Place   vs.  
11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40 - 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:4921:4920:4923:49 Women's Semifinal Rd. for 1st-4th Place   vs.  
Day 12: Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET14:3816:3815:3818:38 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50 - 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET15:5817:5816:5819:58 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET17:4019:4018:4021:40 - 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET18:4720:4719:4722:47 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:0522:0521:050:05 Men's Qtr Final   vs.  
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET14:3216:3215:3218:32 Women's Classification 7th-8th Place   vs.  
7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50 - 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15 Women's Classification 5th-6th Place   vs.  
10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET17:4019:4018:4021:40 - 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET19:1121:1120:1123:11  Women's Bronze Medal Match   vs.  
12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:2521:2520:2523:25 - 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET20:2622:2621:260:26  Women's Gold Medal Match   vs.  
Day 14: Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET13:2015:2014:2017:20 - 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET14:2116:2115:2118:21 Men's Semifinal Rd. for 5th-8th Place   vs.  
7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:4016:4015:4018:40 - 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET15:4317:4316:4319:43 Men's Semifinal Rd. for 1st-4th Place   vs.  
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30 - 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:3720:3719:3722:37 Men's Semifinal Rd. for 5th-8th Place   vs.  
11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:5020:5019:5022:50 - 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET19:5421:5420:5423:54 Men's Semifinal Rd. for 1st-4th Place   vs.  
Day 16: Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August
TimeEventCompetitors
2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20 - 3:25 AM PT4:25 AM MT5:25 AM CT6:25 AM ET10:2512:2511:2514:25 Men's Classification 7th-8th Place   vs.  
3:40 AM PT4:40 AM MT5:40 AM CT6:40 AM ET10:4012:4011:4014:40 - 4:47 AM PT5:47 AM MT6:47 AM CT7:47 AM ET11:4713:4712:4715:47 Men's Classification 5th-6th Place   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET14:4616:4615:4618:46  Men's Bronze Medal Match   vs.  
7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50 - 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET16:0218:0217:0220:02  Men's Gold Medal Match   vs.  
w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.